[HENTAI] Dog Days Doujinshi

And I’m back once again~

I’ve been busy scanlating and translating some manga from some of the groups I’m part of. Now I wanted to try scanlating by myself for a change and here it is! From now on all works that I will be doing by myself will be tagged and titled as ZERO-VOID. This is a based from the anime Dog Days in a setting where Biscotti lost the war and most of it’s funds. Now the problem is how will they pay the warriors who fight for them?

Title: Dog Style

Artist: KAMOGAWAYA

Download link:

Mediafire

 

Enjoy~

One thought on “[HENTAI] Dog Days Doujinshi

Leave a Reply

