Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays

Smile! Precure

Smile! Precure (Artist: 空音りん)

Greetings 諸君 (Shokun)!

Well it’s been a while since my last post and I figured I should post at least once before Christmas and the holiday season starts. Just to make sure you guys know I’m not dead and all (  ̄∇ ̄). If you’re wondering what’s been keeping me busy these past few weeks/months obviously it was because of work (which I’m loving by the way), and my masters class (yes I was crazy enough to take this but it was free due to scholarship). So yeah been pretty busy lately with all that plus all the eroge and anime I’ve been trying to keep up to date with.

Next is that since the C83 (a.k.a Comic Market 83) is just around the corner and we have a booth to handle on the 2nd day and on the 3rd day I’ll be helping out some friends in their booth (a.k.a. eroge companies). Just thinking about it excites me ヾ(>ワ<)ノ♪. Also I’ve been working on a few scanlations for other groups, but lately I took up the challenge of solo scanlating this Senran Kagura manga (and no it’s not the one currently in batoto). And of course I have a date on Christmas Eve with my girlfriend~

To liven’ up the tension of the Christmas season a few anime websites has been redesigning their homepage. There may be more than what I found, but currently I just saw:

Ore no Kanojo to Osananajimi ga Shuraba Sugiru: Homepage

Senran Kagura: Homepage

Well that’s it for now see you all again in the next post!

DarkZero

Leave a comment